Moving to Self-Hosted Site!


Hello subscribers!  I am moving this blog to a self-hosted site at hollyshelpings.com.  Unfortunately, this means that you’ll need to subscribe again at the new site (lame, I know, but there’s no way to forward my subscriptions to my new site).  Please check out the new site and let me know your thoughts.  The transfer will begin a few moments after I post this.

This new site allows for more customization than wordpress.com.  If there is anything you don’t like or think could be better, please let me know since I can probably change it.

About Holly

I just graduated from the University of Puget Sound in Tacoma, WA. Being the indecisive person I am, I decided to take a year off before going to graduate school (there are too many things I want to study). Now I'm in Phoenix taking school pictures and trying my hand at cooking. So far, it's pretty tasty.

Posted on January 2, 2012, in Recipe. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

